My blog on anything

Korean Drama: Save Your Last Dance For Me

Haven’t heard from me quite some time, right? Anyway, here’s one korean series which I have watched when I was back home. “Save Your Last Dance For Me (Save The Last Dance for Me) ” is a hit drama not to be missed. This drama, like most korean dramas, is a romantic one. It tells a love story between Soo Jin (Eugene, formerly member of S.E.S.) and Ji Sung (Ji Seong from All In). Soo Jin is a pure but unsophisticated lady who runs a small resort inn with her father. Soo Jin is just an ordinary girl, but her life changes when she meets a man (Ji Sung) who has completely lost his memory. She takes him in and cares for him, and gives him a name “Chan Wu”. Well, as expected, love blossoms, and soon they have their engagement ceremony. However, on the night of their engagement ceremony, Soo Jin’s father passes away. And soon after, Chan Wu disappears too! In the blink of an eye, the two people Soo Jin loves most in the world has left her. The ending was unpredictable, but still an acceptable one. This series has 20 episodes ~~ 20 hours. But, I think it is worth the time.

Visit me at my NEW site: www.yeehan.com 
Rating: 9 out of 10

The drama is good, but the songs in the drama are better. To name a few: Give My Love, Our Love Will Always Last and Destiny (Instrumental). I think I’m addicted to Korean dramas and movies. =p

124 responses

  1. Oh my goodness! We just finished watching this drama last week. We had to have a marathon to finish the last three episodes. I am so happy the way everything turned out.

    July 9, 2006 at 1:40 pm

  2. Jessica Ly

    this movie is the bomb!!!

    July 23, 2006 at 3:58 pm

  3. passerby

    end up area they together ?where can i watch the full series?

    July 25, 2006 at 8:53 pm

  4. Shufen

    Oh my god. I want to watch! I only watch until episode 6.? So. Where do I download eh?

    July 27, 2006 at 7:27 pm

  5. Crystal Le

    Oh my gosh I’m being waiting for this movie to come on the net one day. Ilove this movie.

    August 1, 2006 at 5:09 pm

  6. Ben Ly

    So I just finished Wonderful Life. Eugene’s sooo purrrdy. Can’t wait til I get my hands on this series. You guys are hyping this series up for me. :)

    August 6, 2006 at 11:20 pm

  7. Katherine Sue

    I really love this Korean Drama. It reallly capture the heart of the FILIPINOS. It is very inspiring to the sense that, it really show how to brave and stonr enough when it comes to love.. Truly, i believe in the saying that “LOve Conquers All” because in this korean drama, it really shows…. More power to you Ms. Soo Jin and Mr. Ji Sung.

    August 8, 2006 at 9:50 pm

  8. Rox W

    I did a marathon watching this show as well and well into the wee morning and I had to work the next day because I just had to find out the ending and it was worth every minute of my time! GOSH, I m still tingling from the chemistry between them. Kudos to Ji Seong and Eugene but more to Ji Seong who unsettled my heart beat with his heart wrenching acting skill when in search of Soo Jin in the drama…..awwww…

    August 16, 2006 at 1:14 pm

  9. Kyo

    can you please send me “save your last dance for me ” OST to me … i could not find it in the net after trying so hard for it….

    August 28, 2006 at 3:17 am

  10. i really love The Drama Korea.can you please send me “save your last dance for me” or “full house”OST to me….

    August 31, 2006 at 11:29 am

  11. Irene

    can someone send me the song lyrics for save the last dance for me . I’ve just finish watching this series and it’ lovely and touching.

    August 31, 2006 at 1:14 pm

  12. edward

    Hey does anyone know the real name of Sandy in real life? Pls send me the answer to edward_13_2004@yahoo.com
    Thanks!

    September 2, 2006 at 5:05 pm

  13. IRene

    what is the song title of this show and can I have the lyrics?

    September 5, 2006 at 11:28 pm

  14. kym

    very very nice..i like it so much!

    September 6, 2006 at 12:09 pm

  15. yuanTING.

    hey. do you know who are the singers for our love will always last and give my love? and if you have the song, please send me!

    September 7, 2006 at 9:33 am

  16. i really love the movie, save the last dance for me
    wow nindot jud kaayo..gwapu ug gwapu pa jud ang bida
    nindot and story very unique

    September 7, 2006 at 4:37 pm

  17. Yessica

    i love that fil so much!!!
    I go to S’pore just to buy the original cd!!!!

    September 8, 2006 at 10:55 am

  18. Myagaa

    I like the dramas songs but I cannot downlaod this dramas song pls help me!!! help me

    September 12, 2006 at 1:06 am

  19. jeshika tran aka jaytee

    i have heard that “save your last dance for me ” is a good series and so is “stairway to heaven ” but i really want to watch it with english subtitle, do any of you guys know where to get them? by the way ” full house and princess hours is also a good series” i’ve watch it already so yer….if anyone who watch full house, do you guy know the song called ” i think i love you” i want to buy that album but don’t know where they sell it…..let me know if you can!fanx bdw….
    awz….toodle doodle do…..catch ya laterz aligator…….kekekkeke lol

    September 12, 2006 at 7:41 am

  20. korean_loverz

    i just wanna say, i LOVE all korean drama film.. >.

    September 14, 2006 at 1:33 pm

  21. nuRr

    can euu pls send me the lyrics to the song ‘our love will never last’ from the drama save your last dance for me? i realli love it!! thxx..

    September 14, 2006 at 10:31 pm

  22. do u have the ost of this??? send me all the songs from this…i dont have any…thx!!….

    September 15, 2006 at 12:00 pm

  23. maxin

    i bought a dvd of this series two weeks ago and i think ive watched it for four times already!!! the actors really makes you feel the story!!! they’re both natural and the ost is the best ive ever heard! if anybody has info on the link where i could download the ost, please email it back to me…thanks

    September 21, 2006 at 3:15 pm

  24. Charicks

    I really love the music and the drama its so sad plus i love Yoo Jin Noona so much shes great first time i saw her she look like Sandara Park a little bit shes preety though love her so much i lve you Yoo Jin Noona keep up the good work i hope theres a new drama for her

    September 22, 2006 at 11:31 am

  25. BUTTERFLY

    hahah my sister is so IN LOVE wid this movie its so NOT INTRESTING in my point of view…..buh i like the guy tho….LOLx…he is kyoote in sum way….later

    September 24, 2006 at 10:48 am

  26. Lee

    I have heard the English version of “Our Love Will Always Last.” But prefer the Japanese version.

    September 25, 2006 at 12:31 pm

  27. ~eLaiNE~

    Hi, could u pls send me all the song of this drama “Save your last dance for me”. I like the song soo much..I search through net but cant get all the song. If u hv it all could u pls send it to me?..Thanks ya..

    September 25, 2006 at 12:39 pm

  28. cHeRolen

    lolz!! very nice movie, can’t miss it!!

    September 26, 2006 at 2:19 pm

  29. yuki

    hi.. could u send me the songs of this drama ” save your last dance for me”. I only manage to get “our love will always last (eng version)”.
    (-_-!)
    Thanks alot

    September 27, 2006 at 6:34 pm

  30. jocelyn

    Hi, me again. i wish to have the song GIVE MY LOVE. thx

    September 28, 2006 at 8:39 pm

  31. Apple

    i love this drama…
    Very romantic!!!

    September 29, 2006 at 10:18 am

  32. aww…this movie is so sad and touching. i love this movie and all the songs in it so much….and it’s so romantic. It makes me sad and sober but i love it anyways…..Just giving you a tip on this movie, it’s the best!

    September 29, 2006 at 1:21 pm

  33. jocelyn

    Hi, Im asking for SAVE YOUR LAST DANCE FOR ME, the song GIVE MY LOVE. can u send mi?

    September 29, 2006 at 1:51 pm

  34. Ivy

    I REALLY REALLY LOVE EUGENE KIM!!!!!!!! HINDI NAKAKASAWA YUNG GANDA NIYA!!!!!! MY GUSH…..SO PRETTY!!!!!! LUV U!!!!

    September 29, 2006 at 4:18 pm

  35. gerald

    i have just completed watching this drama .it was introduced by my friends.they want me to fall in love after watching it .well i;m not a korean drama fan but so far beside this drama i have also watched jewel in the palace .both these drama really keep me going -want to complete the drama ASAP.i like the music sound track very meaningful and the melody is so heartwarming.highly recommended to people who wants to fall in love but in reality i don;t think this happen.

    October 1, 2006 at 1:39 pm

  36. Cynthia W

    This drama really touch my heart. LOVE IT SO MUCH… Could u pls send me the songs of this drama?? I cant search all the songs for this drama. Thanks a million!!

    October 1, 2006 at 5:20 pm

  37. this show touched my heart and soul. love the way the romance ran in two people…strong and waiting for one another no matter how long there is to wait alone.

    anyone have the OST? i wish to get em in my mp3 permenantly… =)

    thanks a zillion in advance!!

    October 1, 2006 at 10:23 pm

  38. joreen

    who have the whole sound track? anyone can send me?

    October 2, 2006 at 9:43 pm

  39. shobzie

    i luv the whole casts esp.eugene kim,the main character.. i also luv the sound track..the actresses and actors,they acted so well that they can moved the viewers..you can fall inlove with this movie and the characters and the OST..you can watch the whole episode at http://www.youtube.com..I recommend this to all of you

    October 6, 2006 at 1:20 pm

  40. DJ_Funk

    I love this movie Eugene plays a supurb role in this movie i could fall in Love with her ! I would love to see more movies with her in it .

    October 12, 2006 at 8:57 pm

  41. choua yang

    wow, i just finished watching this awesome movie…both of the characters are hot and kute…..!!! this is one of he best movie so far that i like….i hope to watch eugene and ji sung’s movies again…..

    October 17, 2006 at 11:03 am

  42. love waga jumawid

    SAVE MY LAST DANCE..it is one of my favorite korean drame series shown here in ph.
    it touched my heart so much..francis…and guapo mo…and eugene is the most beautiful korean superstar….
    love your theme song….

    October 18, 2006 at 10:07 am

  43. Sherri Xiong

    Hey I love this movie, I finished the series a while ago! Very AWESOME CHI CHENG IS CUTE hehe lmao!
    Anyways I love the songs on there, is there anyway I can download it?…
    Well I LOVE THIS FABULOUS MOVIE!

    October 29, 2006 at 10:46 am

  44. boa

    i love this show this is the best show in korean but it is not the sadest show

    October 30, 2006 at 1:29 am

  45. julie

    hey! i love this movie. that guy is hot!! lol. anyways. i want the music i cant find it. only songs i have is everything and give my love!! i want like the whole cd!! thanks. =)

    October 30, 2006 at 6:12 am

  46. shaz

    i juz luv this movie.it was so intteresting.i was crash into the song and eugene.

    November 2, 2006 at 10:49 pm

  47. haven

    i love this drama. its the my favorite korean drama, even my grandmother like it…i just love the two leading characters and their story. i hope you refer me to site where i can download a complete episode of this drama…….thank you

    November 6, 2006 at 6:22 pm

  48. susan

    what full name of ji sung

    November 12, 2006 at 9:32 pm

  49. marie

    i so like you ji sung and the drama i have watch two time of this ..

    November 16, 2006 at 12:13 pm

  50. lena

    i so hate u i so hate u i hate u forever ever i will not forgive u forever……………… ji sung

    November 16, 2006 at 12:18 pm

  51. lena

    sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv ji sung really

    November 16, 2006 at 12:22 pm

  52. has

    can i have lyric of everthing song…actually i really loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee korean drama!!!!!!

    November 20, 2006 at 9:35 pm

  53. mia

    HIi dis is mia dis is my favorite korean drama hope you enjoy watching dis drama

    November 21, 2006 at 4:09 pm

  54. Dao Yang

    okay, i love this movie Save the last dance for me as well as you guys do too but I am also looking for the soundtracks for this movie… Anybody have idea where I can download or have the songs in this movie?

    December 3, 2006 at 10:55 am

  55. jessica

    hey can you send me the whole ost of this drama please !? thank you in advance ^^

    December 17, 2006 at 9:33 am

  56. jessica

    to azn_pwincess_91@hotmail.com
    this msg was meant to be attached with the above one number 55. ^^ sorryss please senddd

    December 17, 2006 at 9:35 am

  57. jira

    “The last dance for me” is my favorite so much.

    December 24, 2006 at 10:49 am

  58. Cee

    i love this guy in save your last dance for me…. he is sooo cute… he is fine!!!…

    December 28, 2006 at 9:47 am

  59. the song “Give My Love” is by Edward Chun.

    December 29, 2006 at 4:09 am

  60. korean_girl

    HI!!!! love ya because that movie is a good movie and the music too so i hope on looking for the two of your movie.

    January 23, 2007 at 5:05 am

  61. janesa

    hey i am the one who love watching this movie from start till the end
    I love this movie and the sountrack is so cool ..don’t know how to express how this serie attrack me and i wanna say that the actor and actress are perfect for this serie
    one more thing is that i like Ryu soo-young and he’s so pity in this serie ..if possible i wanna meet him alive once in a live time :)
    and wanna watch more serie of him as a main actor

    January 25, 2007 at 10:57 am

  62. where can i watch it!!!!! this is my second day watching this and i’m only on episode 16.. i was searching on and on to find the rest but it’s nowhere to be found.. plz send me the URL where i can watch it!! plz and thankyou~ precious.vanessa@yahoo.com

    February 1, 2007 at 7:34 am

  63. Michelle

    omfg. I love this show !! I miss it so much. I still remembered Cindy and Adrian !

    February 16, 2007 at 8:41 am

  64. Urina

    im on episode 8 and i cant find the rest of the episodes. So far i really enjoy the series and i want to watch the whole series. plz send me the url at urina_04@yahoo.com THANK YOU

    February 20, 2007 at 6:43 am

  65. jtxiong

    i have the songs ahhaha

    February 21, 2007 at 10:12 am

  66. paohoua yang

    this movie was soo sweet and that guy ji-sung is hott too

    February 25, 2007 at 4:45 pm

  67. This is is a great movie and the sound is simply BIG! Tks for the great drame series post.

    March 2, 2007 at 1:35 am

  68. shena

    wow…its amazing….
    this is a great movie ive love so much..
    “give my love” song its so wonderful and perpectly for the the movie of Save the last dance for me….gudlock

    March 13, 2007 at 4:52 pm

  69. Tebby

    I love this movie entitle save the last dance…also the songs are very perfect…I really admire the actor who is the son of the chairman in that drama…he is kind of cute…lolz
    The last episode really makes me sad when soo jin broke her leg!!!

    March 27, 2007 at 6:29 am

  70. killua_riznme

    yeah… save your last dance for me is the best ive ever seen in korean drama…. how i wish to watch it all again and again….

    March 28, 2007 at 11:16 am

  71. bounmy

    excuz me to speak in french : c’est la meilleur série que j’ai pu voir jusqu’a ce jour j’espère que yoo jin continuera a nous éblouïr car olle est trop belle….fighting!!!!!

    April 3, 2007 at 11:48 pm

  72. Erma

    nice movie!!!

    April 13, 2007 at 8:50 pm

  73. Erma

    …wahahaha…^_^

    April 13, 2007 at 8:51 pm

  74. Erma

    … ^_^

    April 13, 2007 at 8:52 pm

  75. Erma

    wEeEeEeEe!!!!!!!!

    April 13, 2007 at 8:52 pm

  76. kiana y.

    this movie is my favorite best movie ever in this whole earth…i think that ji sung is sooooooOOOo hot..also eugene is so pretty too,i wish i was pretty like eugene.and ji sung and eugene make a really cute couple,they both should go out…also this movie is so sad and romantic…I LOVE THIS MOVIE..I WANT TO SEE THE MAIN CHARCTER IN REAL LIFE THEN IN MOVIE.THIS MOVIE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooOOOOOooooo THE BOMB..WELL,I’LL COME BACK AND TALK ABOUT THIS WONDERFUL MOVIE NEXT TIME…BUH BYE.

    LOVE,KIANA Y.

    May 11, 2007 at 9:27 pm

  77. chawsuu

    To tell you truth , I am stuck on this movie as soon as I start to watch Episode 1 and also addicted by this movie song ( really heart-touching one ).

    In our country , this is just a TV series so I have to wait and see what will happen next. But I can’t wait to listen that song :(. Would you mind to share this song and lyric to me? I would be very appreciated if you have time to share me :D.

    Rgds,

    June 8, 2007 at 3:16 am

  78. Hlaing Phyo

    That’s wonderful and I like this actor & actress in acting.

    June 13, 2007 at 9:11 pm

  79. just like chawsuu, I’m stuck to this drama also. I am hoping to buy the drama dvd ‘cuz I am impatient waiting for the drama to be air on TV.

    June 14, 2007 at 6:34 pm

  80. I have them all.Great right?

    June 18, 2007 at 3:44 pm

  81. soediver

    I want to get from these drama’s actor and actress photo.

    June 19, 2007 at 5:04 pm

  82. kitty snow

    I Like this movie very much. I want to get Ji Sung ‘s photos. Please send me . I want to download the song with my Love . Where?

    July 1, 2007 at 3:31 pm

  83. Yin

    I’ve just seen this drama and realize that it’s one of the best korean dramas i have ever seen. The actors and actresses can do their roles very well and i love their acting styles.
    I also want to know what Ji Sung’s doing these years and can I get his photos? I also like the songs in the drama. They are really great.

    July 9, 2007 at 10:49 pm

  84. Jpham

    I love this drama!! I watched it on youtube but the account got suspended… I was wondering if you could give me the OST. That would be great. THIS DRAMA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!! I love it!

    July 11, 2007 at 12:52 pm

  85. pinky promise

    I love that drama series. I love the actor in that movie.
    It’s a great drama.
    All da actors n actresses could act their characters very well.

    July 14, 2007 at 4:10 pm

  86. unknown

    i <3 tihs series. ji sung is cutee xD
    for of those wondering where to download the movies or d/l the OST
    silentregrets.com has it all. but if you jsut want to watch it go to veoh.com

    August 1, 2007 at 8:19 am

  87. THANDAR AYE HLAING (MS.)

    Yes, you right!. This is 20 hours but there was worth the time.

    Eugene & Ji Sung, very attractive & also songs are very good.

    I would like to request them to act together another new drama.

    Thanks
    Tdah

    August 3, 2007 at 4:12 pm

  88. THANDAR AYE HLAING (MS.)

    Could you tell me above songs in this drama (stldfm), whose sing this song.

    Tdah

    August 3, 2007 at 4:16 pm

  89. i just finished watching the SWEET SPY, as much as I really enjoyed the show, I believe that their is a Part 2 coming soon, please let me know when Part 2 will be available for sale.

    Also, on the same token, been looking for Stained Glass for awhile now and hoping to find out when will Part 2 be available.

    Thanks in advance, Rose

    August 12, 2007 at 3:06 pm

  90. Dear, Ji Sung

    I am really crazy to u.U look handsome. I love ya.

    September 7, 2007 at 3:24 pm

  91. Dear , Ji Sung

    I am really crazy in ur acting. I like u. Try best Ji Sung. I will be site of u forever.

    September 7, 2007 at 3:26 pm

  92. Ayelet

    To all kdrama fanatics

    just visit the site http://www.mysoju.com all the korean drama featured here w/ a complete episode enjoy watching…

    September 15, 2007 at 8:17 pm

  93. i love dis movie so much..its so sad…but yeah..i juss wanna watch it all over again and again..lol..so aniways..he is so HOT!!!…lol…but yeah..i love dis movie

    September 21, 2007 at 3:53 am

  94. yuya

    i like this movie verymuch.it can shake our burmese people’s hearts.i like actor Ji Sung a lot..he is very handsome.wow!eugene looks like with a child.bo young is also pretty too!soo young’s style is also good.however i like Ji Sung a lot in this movie.our burmese ladies also like her a lot.we wish that Ji Sung can more famous than before.sa ya hal Ji Sung!!!!fighting!jia yoo!

    September 23, 2007 at 10:01 pm

  95. thitsar

    hello all,i also like this drama vry much.as u said before,the songs are better than the drama.they can make me very very so so,..anyhow,i like the songs a lot and a lot.

    September 23, 2007 at 10:21 pm

  96. Jolyn Xu

    this drama is soooo nice… i love it.so touching, the actors and actresses are so hot! i love em…

    November 16, 2007 at 8:45 pm

  97. irish

    i really love koreanovela than filipino teleserye or anything this drama really touch my heart i hope that korea directors wont stop making this kind of story thatz makes people happy and lessons in life….thank you..

    November 27, 2007 at 4:41 pm

  98. majda

    Ii likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this dramas!!!!!!!!!!!It is so beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll ooooooooooooooooooo i like it so much .

    December 21, 2007 at 2:04 am

  99. Jocelyn

    Wow!!!! Wat a fantastic movie…I like it vry vry vry much!!!Hope I can watch tis movie again n again…Bye bye…

    December 22, 2007 at 3:30 pm

  100. AC

    This darma really move me to tears, it really touched my heart. This is the best Korean drama I have seen so far. Ji Sung is so cute! And I really love the song ” Our love will always last”

    December 27, 2007 at 2:01 pm

  101. yeah!!!!itz, so beautiful as in…this is the first korean drama that i like most…heheh…i watch this when im the one who left in our house coz i have a dvd copy !!!hehehe…d, nakaksawa panoorin!

    December 27, 2007 at 3:39 pm

  102. sokha

    this korean drama are so awsome. i didn’t finish it but i’m gonna finish soon. i’m only on disk 8. hope things turn out the way i wanted it to!!! i love changyu and yanzhu

    December 29, 2007 at 12:21 pm

  103. hi, i love this drama, where can i see the full series??

    December 31, 2007 at 11:14 am

  104. Joan

    Wow!!! save the last dance for me is really good.. like other korean drama. I really love this korean drama the name of the actor named Adrian when he has amnesia that time..
    and also Sandy the actress..

    January 1, 2008 at 11:52 am

  105. Fiddler

    I had just finished watching episode 5.. Glad to find out that this will be a happy ending drama.. did a quick search through google and found your blog.. I’m going to watch the drama untill tomorrow morning.. then.. off to work.. hahha.. then pump up my system with loads of caffeine..

    January 10, 2008 at 11:36 pm

  106. Vizovonuo

    I like this movie very much cos it was a happy ending plus the movie music is great!

    January 15, 2008 at 7:05 pm

  107. primose

    i love it so much

    January 28, 2008 at 6:42 pm

  108. primose

    so nice movie and great songs. So i want to see this movie everytime.

    January 28, 2008 at 6:47 pm

  109. vivienne

    mahn dis series is s0o nice!!!rox ma sox!!!!!

    February 2, 2008 at 11:38 am

  110. when6zkie

    sO cUte.,!!!thE sOngz reALLy mAtchEs with thE scEnes.!!!thE actOr and actrEssEz reALLy dO thEir bEst.!!!and it cOmes Up with a gUd mOvie.!!!u gUys did greAt.!!!(LOve it.!!)it’s reALLy niCe., nOt sO bOrEd tO wAtCh.!!it mAkEs mE fALL in Luv., hEhE., i reALLy lOve kOreAn nOvELs., dO mOre.!!!!gUdLuCk.,

    February 2, 2008 at 9:48 pm

  111. when6zkie

    ohw., gOt Ur sOngz.!!!sO gUd 2 heAr.!!!vEry rELAxing. . . .

    February 2, 2008 at 9:50 pm

  112. sharrsharr

    this drama really touch my heart .i love the actor so much . pls sent this actor’s photo.
    thks

    February 8, 2008 at 12:48 pm

  113. i love this movie it’s so sad and lovely

    February 13, 2008 at 12:52 am

  114. Hey.. is this true that Sandy is already dead.. Please confirm, I can’t take this.

    February 19, 2008 at 7:02 pm

  115. mz.dAnGeRiOuZZZ

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    i lluv dizzz movie …i have it and it lyk i watch it everi day….ooohhh it remind me of mah man hahahah …wish dat was mah man

    February 23, 2008 at 1:46 pm

  116. Vin

    heyy! omgshh i reallyy want to watch this drama..but i cant find anything after episode 5 =( do you know of anywhere i can watch this online? download? thanksss =D

    February 27, 2008 at 6:54 am

  117. love korean drama soooooooo much…..

    March 29, 2008 at 3:48 pm

  118. tryphena7

    I just finished watching the series and I think that it is excellent. The acting was superb from start to finish. The songs couldn’t be more perfect. I would highly recommend this drama to anyone.

    April 8, 2008 at 8:00 am

  119. novin

    hi, everyone.
    i love this drama. could you tell me where I can downloadthe OST album for this drama?
    Please…
    Thanks. (^_^)

    novin_mickey@yahoo.com

    April 11, 2008 at 12:56 pm

  120. gabria

    I like that movie it’s the best on the planet’ you can watch everything on veoh.com, yu can just go to http://www.veoh.com and download everything.

    May 4, 2008 at 6:07 am

  121. Elenoa

    I had to borrow this movie to watch and I tell you this is the best movie that I have watch. I think I have watch this dvd every day. I love the music and the actors……I’m already looking to purchase this dvd so I can keep it forever…….I love the Korean drama it makes me tingle….

    May 14, 2008 at 8:49 am

  122. I think that Eugene Kim is very sweet and natural…You go girl…Eugene forever!!!

    May 24, 2008 at 11:00 am

  123. i don`t like drama film, because can make me to be sad

    May 30, 2008 at 2:38 pm

  124. jojo b.

    I THINK NOBODY WILL BEAT MY RECORD OF WATCHING THIS TV SERIES. GUYS I WATCHED THIS SERIES OF 20 EPISODES IN A MARATHON IN A WEBSITE. ACTUALLY IT WAS UPLOADED IN 64 PARTS.I JUST CAN’T WAIT TO WATCH THE NEXT EPISODES.I’M ADDICTED TO IT.BEAUTIFUL STORY,ALMOST PERFECT COMBINATIONS OF ACTORS AND ACTRESSES.THE LEAD ACTRESS AND THE SUPPORTING ACTRESS ARE VERY LOVELY THAT I’M INLOVE WITH THEM.ADD TO THAT THE VERY ROMANTIC THEME SONG. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    December 23, 2008 at 5:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.